Posted by: rachelbarnes | November 14, 2008

inspire board 11-13-08

I’ve enjoyed sharing this blog as crafts, projects, inspiration I’m working on.  An idea I’ve been wanting to share is what is inspiring me at the moment or what I’m feeling or experienced for that week that week through a digital bulletin board.  Forgive the simplicity of the picture, I’d like to do more texture and artsyness with future inspire boards, but for today, this is what I’m sharing.  Enjoy, inspire, create. (C:

bulletin-board-nov-13-08

Leave a Reply

Categories

